List of Lecturers






1985051020181113001
I Made Sena Darmasetiyawan, S.S., M.Hum.
sena.darmasetiyawan@gmail.com
Sastra Inggris
Perum Unud no.62, Br.Menguntur, Batubulan, Gianyar
1987050320181113001
Gede Primahadi Wijaya Rajeg, Ph.D.
primahadi_wijaya@unud.ac.id
Sastra Inggris
Jalan Dewata, Denpasar
195407311979111001
Prof. Dr. I Nengah Sudipa, M.A.
nengahsudipa@unud.ac.id
Sastra Inggris
Jl. Kertawinangun II Gg. Teratai No 17A Sidakarya Denpasar
195301071981031002
Prof. Dr. Made Budiarsa, M.A
made_budiarsa@yahoo.com
Sastra Inggris
Jalan Kerta Usada IV/33 Suwung Kangin Denpasar Selatan 80224
195412241983031001
Prof. Drs. I Made Suastra, Ph.D
madesuastra@yahoo.co.id
Sastra Inggris
Jl. Pulau Moyo 36 Denpasar
195404241983031002
Prof. Dr. I Nyoman Sedeng, M.Hum
nyoman_sedeng@unud.ac.id
Sastra Inggris
JALAN TUKAD YEH AYA IX/14
195709111980032001
Prof. Dr. Dra. I Gusti Ayu Gde Sosiowati, M.A.
sosiowati@yahoo.com
Sastra Inggris
Jl. Tunggul Ametung II/A No. 10 Denpasar
196304051988031001
Drs. I Nyoman Udayana, M.Litt.,Ph.D.
nyoman_udayana@unud.ac.id
Sastra Inggris
Jl. Tukad Banyuning J No. 15 Denpasar 80225
195610241983031002
Prof. Dr. Ketut Artawa, M.A.
ketut_artawa@unud.ac.id
Sastra Inggris
Jl. Tukad Yeh Aya IX No. 16 Renon - Denpasar
195611211983031005
Drs. I GEDE BUDIASA, Dip. M.A
budiasa.igede@yahoo.com
Sastra Inggris
Jl. Penyringan 08, Br. Pekandelan, Sanur Kauh, DenSel, DENPASAR 80228